Rhumbelow Christmas Season Children’s Theatre Schedule

2
62

Artsvark Presser

Artsvark Presser is directly connected to the South African Arts Community, and spits out press releases and other news as passed on by community members.
Artsvark Presser
Rumpelstiltskin
Rumpelstiltskin

This Christmas Season, the Rhumbelow Theatre hosts a feast of entertainment for children with two different shows each day. The theatre presents Rumpelstiltskin & Criss Cross Christmas.

For more on Rumpelstiltskin click here. For more on Criss Cross Christmas click here.

- Advertisement -

Here is the complete list of show times:

Rumpelstiltskin Monday 28 November 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Monday 28 November 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Tuesday 29 November 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Tuesday 29 November 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Wednesday 30 November 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Wednesday 30 November 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Thursday 01 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Thursday 01 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Friday 02 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Friday 02 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Monday 05 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Monday 05 December 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Tuesday 06 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Tuesday 06 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Wednesday 07 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Wednesday 07 December 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Thursday 08 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Thursday 08 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Friday 09 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Friday 09 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Monday 12 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Monday 12 December 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Tuesday 13 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Tuesday 13 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Wednesday 14 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Wednesday 14 December 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Thursday 15 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Thursday 15 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Friday 16 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Friday 16 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Monday 19 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Monday 19 December 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Tuesday 20 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Tuesday 20 December 2016 13:30
Rumpelstiltskin Wednesday 21 December 2016 11:00
Criss Cross Christmas Wednesday 21 December 2016 13:30
Criss Cross Christmas Thursday 22 December 2016 11:00
Rumpelstiltskin Thursday 22 December 2016 13:30


 

2 COMMENTS

Leave a Reply